Four Weeks Down!

I have been back on the Paleo diet for four straight weeks. I have only had one cheat, and it was totally worth it! One glass of red wine, last night while working on the kids’ Christmas present. 

I’ve passed up every treat at work, have made healthy, delicious meals for my family, and even went to a Paleo dinner party! Do you know what I get for all of that hard work? 

13.4 pounds, GONE! YES! 

We got new cell phones last weekend. That’s right, Matt and I have joined the land of the smart phone, and i downloaded the Nike Training Center App. Today I did my first workout on there! I liked it, it was fun, easy to follow because they tell you what to do. 

YAY!

One response to “Four Weeks Down!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

