Little Hellions. Yes They Are

Okay. I love them. Really, I do. So, keep that in mind while I vent about my children.

They sure know how to push my buttons. I think there is a lesson that went on in my uterus before they were born that taught them exactly what to do to drive me B-O-N-K-E-R-S!

They were just rolling on the ground, wrestling with their feet right by my baby. My poor little Ian is sitting there, watching and enjoying it, and all I can think of is that he’s going to get pummeled by the big two. I know he has to get tough, but, I figure he should at least be a year before he gets in on it.

Then, my not so innocent daughter lied! I can not stand it when people lie. And, it was a stupid lie! They had frozen fruit cups for dessert (I know, I’m generous, right). I told Kailee she wasn’t going to like it. It was a mango thing and she promised she’d eat most of it.

I notice she’s done at the table awfully quick. I ask her if she ate it all? Simple yes or no. She says no. Yeah, she lied. The cup in the garbage looked like she had 3 little bites. So know she’s having a time out when I really wanted to tie her up and strap her to our tree out front!

Ugh. Big breaths. hmmmmm

Really. breathe in.

Breathe out.

Breathe in.

Breathe out.

-Out.

Leave a Reply

