The First Day of my Challenge!

So I’ve started my 101 in 1001 days. I’ve got a plan. I’ve got ideas. All of my items are totally attainable, but will take some work. Some of it is easier, some of it is harder. Honestly, the things I think are going to be the most challenging are the simplest one.

Keeping my kitchen clean for a month, for instance. I’ve got three kids and sometimes after dinner all I want to do is kick back and worry about the dishes tomorrow. So that’s what I do. But, I know I can do this, and I know it will be fun, and rewarding.

Saving 6 months of living expenses will be a challenge! I’ve figured out the amount and I can honestly say I’ve never had that much money in my savings account.

So, do you have a list? If not, you should make one, and link back here to my blog so I can follow along on your journey!

Leave a Reply

