366-1

366-1 by arstanley1982
366-1, a photo by arstanley1982 on Flickr.

So i decided to do it! I’m diving into P.366! I’m not going with prompts because that’s too restricting for me. So here is day 1. I shooed the kids outside because the weather was just beautiful and started snapping. I got this great one of my Kailee bug! 🙂

I’m also not huge on resolutions, but am going with a theme of sort. My theme this year is “Organize my Life.” I’m going to work on organizing all aspects. My house, my pictures, my bills everything. 🙂

2 responses to “366-1

Leave a Reply

