Project 366 – Day 3

So I’ve managed to make three days in a row! GO ME! I’m really enjoying it so far and haven’t struggled trying to decide what to take a picture of yet. But, I suppose if I ever get stumped I do have three of the cutest kids in the world at my disposal to use when I need to. I won’t keep you waiting with my lackluster photo skills any longer. Here is day three:

366-3

Castle Rock on the drive to school. I know I’m super lucky.

Isn’t it amazing? I see that beautiful Pacific Ocean every day on my way to take the kids to school.  Enjoy the picture!

<3’s to you all,

Angela

2 responses to “Project 366 – Day 3

Leave a Reply

