4 of 366

366-4

Today’s photo isn’t all that awesome. It’s a cruddy photo taken after dark when I got home tonight of my soon to be new kitchen. This is half my kitchen. the other half is exactly the same size (too small) and has my sink, fridge and wall oven and cook top. We start the remodel this weekend and I’m super happy. I’m winding up with double the space, an island and a pantry when all is said and done. YAY! We’re going to do all the work ourselves, but we’ll save loads of money. Be prepared for plenty of kitchen progress shots on my project 366 this year!

Leave a Reply

