A New Year

So, I’m not even going to pretend to be a good blogger. I don’t blog for the reasons a lot of bloggers do. It’s for me to look back on. I would like to do a better job this year of tracking my life.

My kids are getting bigger. They are hilarious and awesome. I need to be better about recording some of their moments and my memories.

I’m attempting Project 365 again. This year, I have a smart phone, and I take a picture almost every day anyway.

I have at least two trips planned this year. I’m SO excited!

I will be done having cancer this year. Even more excited about that.

I have some weight goals I need to hit this year. Having cancer really screwed with my weight gain and I know that as soon as I’m done with treatment it will come out.

Anyways, from my house to yours, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Image

Leave a Reply

